Weirdo

Publié le 29 Septembre 2012

*

billykidd: Heather Huey was shot by Billy kidd. Heather Huey was shot by Billy Kidd is a lyrical, sensually-charged photographic exploration of the complicity between the artist and model as both lovers and creative partners. Shot by photographer Billy Kidd, these abstract black and white images feature milliner Heather Huey obscuring her kinetic, blurred nude form with her own futuristic body cage, braid and cocoon designs. The resultant body of work obliquely invokes the spirit of Man Ray and Lee Miller while also remaining a unique statement of a time when fashion and art are more symbiotic than ever. Designed by Alex Wiederin. 8.5” x 11.5” Limited edition of 500 Hard Bound 52 pages Matte paper/Gloss over images The Book is now for sale online. Heather Huey was shot by Billy kidd. The Book. Heather Huey was shot by Billy Kidd is a lyrical, sensually-charged photographic exploration of the complicity between the artist and model as both lovers and creative partners. Shot by photographer Billy Kidd, these abstract black and white images feature milliner Heather Huey obscuring her kinetic, blurred nude form with her own futuristic body cage, braid and cocoon designs. The resultant body of work obliquely invokes the spirit of Man Ray and Lee Miller while also remaining a unique statement of a time when fashion and art are more symbiotic than ever. Designed by Alex Wiederin. 8.5” x 11.5” Limited edition of 500 Hard Bound 102 pages Matte paper/Gloss over images The Book is now for sale online. Since the book is in such high demand and limited to only 500, we are only selling 125 online.

billykidd: Heather Huey was shot by Billy kidd. Heather Huey was shot by Billy Kidd is a lyrical, sensually-charged photographic exploration of the complicity between the artist and model as both lovers and creative partners. Shot by photographer Billy Kidd, these abstract black and white images feature milliner Heather Huey obscuring her kinetic, blurred nude form with her own futuristic body cage, braid and cocoon designs. The resultant body of work obliquely invokes the spirit of Man Ray and Lee Miller while also remaining a unique statement of a time when fashion and art are more symbiotic than ever. Designed by Alex Wiederin. 8.5” x 11.5” Limited edition of 500 Hard Bound 52 pages Matte paper/Gloss over images The Book is now for sale online.

Heather Huey was shot by Billy kidd. The Book. Heather Huey was shot by Billy Kidd is a lyrical, sensually-charged photographic exploration of the complicity between the artist and model as both lovers and creative partners. Shot by photographer Billy Kidd, these abstract black and white images feature milliner Heather Huey obscuring her kinetic, blurred nude form with her own futuristic body cage, braid and cocoon designs. The resultant body of work obliquely invokes the spirit of Man Ray and Lee Miller while also remaining a unique statement of a time when fashion and art are more symbiotic than ever. Designed by Alex Wiederin. 8.5” x 11.5” Limited edition of 500 Hard Bound 102 pages Matte paper/Gloss over images The Book is now for sale online. Since the book is in such high demand and limited to only 500, we are only selling 125 online.

Heather Huey was shot by Billy kidd. The Book. Heather Huey was shot by Billy Kidd is a lyrical, sensually-charged photographic exploration of the complicity between the artist and model as both lovers and creative partners. Shot by photographer Billy Kidd, these abstract black and white images feature milliner Heather Huey obscuring her kinetic, blurred nude form with her own futuristic body cage, braid and cocoon designs. The resultant body of work obliquely invokes the spirit of Man Ray and Lee Miller while also remaining a unique statement of a time when fashion and art are more symbiotic than ever. Designed by Alex Wiederin. 8.5” x 11.5” Limited edition of 500 Hard Bound 102 pages Matte paper/Gloss over images The Book is now for sale online. Since the book is in such high demand and limited to only 500, we are only selling 125 online.

billykidd: Heather Huey was shot by Billy kidd. The Book. Heather Huey was shot by Billy Kidd is a lyrical, sensually-charged photographic exploration of the complicity between the artist and model as both lovers and creative partners. Shot by photographer Billy Kidd, these abstract black and white images feature milliner Heather Huey obscuring her kinetic, blurred nude form with her own futuristic body cage, braid and cocoon designs. The resultant body of work obliquely invokes the spirit of Man Ray and Lee Miller while also remaining a unique statement of a time when fashion and art are more symbiotic than ever. Designed by Alex Wiederin. 8.5” x 11.5” Limited edition of 500 Hard Bound 102 pages Matte paper/Gloss over images The Book is now for sale online. Since the book is in such high demand and limited to only 500, we are only selling 125 online.

Heater Huey par Billy The Kid

 

 " I know I'm fucking moody / And I know I'm quite unkind / I know I'm kinda of distant (always) / But you're always on my mind / And you will imply that I am apathetic / Right to the bone ... / And I don't want to let it go / You know I'm not a weirdo ,no / I don't want to let it go / You know I'm not a weirdo / I guess I'm quite controlling / And I know I'm insecure / And I know you'd like it better / If I opened up some more / But I don't even know if I could look you / But
straight in the eye (oh my) / And I don't want to let it go / You know I'm not a weirdo, no / I don't want to let it go / You know I'm not a weirdo ,no / I don't want to let it go / You know I'm not a weirdo / I know that I'm neurotic / And I'm hard to please / And I'm disobliging / And I'm faulty by design / Not withstanding I think we could / Work out just fine / And I don't want to let it go etc "

Rédigé par Clémence

Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article